(c) 2009 Beatismurder.com Netlabel | Designed by Dino Spiluttini

Bim19 - Miss Ueki - Shake Shake













Miss Ueki are Bernd and Nils from Munich, Germany.
Miss Ueki collect ideas, snap shots, patterns, that eventually evolve into full grown lo-fi pop gems, from version 0.1 to 1.0 and beyond.

Lately, these evolutions led to a fully finished shiny EP.

"Shake Shake" is a triple-A-side-single. Three timid, precious (so called) indietronica hits to shake your heart to. Sloppy but to the point. Professionally amateurish.

For fans of The Notwist, Mùm and Hood. For fans of giant sea monsters. For fans of baby mammals.

Miss Ueki sound like mice.

Attention to bonus material afficionados: contains 3 extra remixes!













TRACKLIST (click to listen or download)

1.) Circles 1.0
2.) Kyoto 0.9
3.) Reykjavik 1.0
4.) Circles 1.0 (Yeah Pretty Boy Remix)
5.) Reykjavik 1.0 (Liger Remix)
6.) Kyoto 0.9 (Duran Durandom is playing at my house Remix)

Full Release (.zip)